Just Keep Swimming

I’m starting this blog to document some of my learnings in other languages and framworks away from my traditional safe haven of Oracle, Oracle performance, SQL and PL/SQL.

Over the years I have found my Oracle blog an invaluable learning assistant.

On the one hand, documenting and explaining an interesting issue or aspect requires more understanding and means that you tend to double and triple check that understanding and illustrate it with distilled test cases where possible.

Secondly, I have lost count of the number of times I have searched for some reason or explanation and found that I have already blogged about it and that I had forgotten, either completely or in part, something that I once knew.

So, in the same way, I hope this will re-enforce these new learning adventures.

Leave a Reply

